Pages:
Author

Topic: Is this a good time to start buying bitcoin or should i wait? - page 7. (Read 1843 times)

Activity: 294
Merit: 10
Hi, a friend told me that this is the best time to start buying btc because it's price is dropping, but do you think i should wait and see if it keeps going down? I only have a small amount of money to invest. Thanks for your help, I'm new to this world
The market today has some signs of recovery in the short term, bitcoin prices have rebounded and broke the $ 8300 mark, according to my analysis, the bitcoin price may reach $ 9000 today. So you can buy bitcoin at this time so you can trade in the short term, the market in recent days is constantly fluctuating and difficult to kick, so you must have a specific commercial plan to minimize the risk.
Activity: 434
Merit: 100
Yes, it is a good time to start buying bitcoin than to wait for the sort of time
because the price of the coins in the market is definitely open arms or welcome  to everyone because is affordable in the market and to the investors, to start an investment.
Activity: 330
Merit: 12
Good time and best chance to invest at bitcoin this time as it  was at the very dip price.The correction price is over and has reach the support level so pumping price will start to rise very soon

It seems to me that NOW it is the best time to invest in Bitcoin and altcoins - they are very cheap. Some months will pass, and the cryptocurrency will grow in times. I suppose, close to the autumn-winter, crypto will be expensive.
They're just in a little bit dip and i don't think it's gonna be a bottom price for buying purpose.
So i will suggest you not to buy at this moment because it wasn't good enough for buying. Just wait a few time and you'll see the price will be more attracted.
Activity: 1288
Merit: 253