Pages:
Author

Topic: Is this a good time to start buying bitcoin or should i wait? - page 9. (Read 1843 times)

Activity: 1148
Merit: 300
Hi, a friend told me that this is the best time to start buying btc because it's price is dropping, but do you think i should wait and see if it keeps going down? I only have a small amount of money to invest. Thanks for your help, I'm new to this world

Dump time is the best time to buy bitcoin, so that you can profit a big amount when you sell your bitcoin in increase time. It's good to wait for the price increase because we have the opportunity to earn big to multiply our profit.
As long as the bitcoin price is lower than 20,000 USD, that was still a good time to buy. I believ ethat the bitcoin will rise soon before this year end. The fast growing economy of crypto currency feild is the one of the great basis that this bitcoin will become more popular, and it's popularity will leads everyone to trust and invest on it in the near future, so then I suggest that we need to buy more today and wait for the right time to sell.
Activity: 378
Merit: 55
Be Good to me!
Hi, a friend told me that this is the best time to start buying btc because it's price is dropping, but do you think i should wait and see if it keeps going down? I only have a small amount of money to invest. Thanks for your help, I'm new to this world

Dump time is the best time to buy bitcoin, so that you can profit a big amount when you sell your bitcoin in increase time. It's good to wait for the price increase because we have the opportunity to earn big to multiply our profit.
Activity: 434
Merit: 105