Pages:
Author

Topic: Is this the time to buy Bitcoin - page 2. (Read 4177 times)

Activity: 126
Merit: 0
April 19, 2018, 01:48:24 AM
We should buy when the price falls. Buying at a low price, selling at a high price is a trading principle that we all know. In the current Bitcoin market, prices are falling and we can consider buying some bitcoins at this time.
Activity: 154
April 19, 2018, 01:37:56 AM
now is a good opportunity to buy bitcoin . the current price of 8000 dollars . the highest price of bitcoin is up to $20000 . the bear market is over and the bull market has just begun .
Activity: 392
Merit: 12
April 19, 2018, 01:20:03 AM
Is this the time to buy Bitcoin?
This depends on you OP, if you are investing into bitcoin as just an investor for a short run, and as a day trader, I will say this is not the right time, cause this is a time for price correction. But if you are an investor for a long run and not a day trader, then you can buy now and hold it for a long run.
I really agree with you, if suppose we want to invest for a long time it's time we bought it, but for us for example want to buy for merchant today is wrong time so we can lose, so we better buy it for period the long.
if you look at the current Bitcoin price seems a bit too late to buy it, because the current price has been steadily improving. because if we buy it at the current price then the profit that we can not be too big. but it's all up to you
Activity: 126
April 19, 2018, 12:59:56 AM
We all know that one reason is to buy at a low price and sell it at a high price. The current bitcoin price is falling. I think we should consider whether we can buy some.
Activity: 333
Merit: 11
April 19, 2018, 12:37:50 AM