Pages:
Author

Topic: Jobless No More - page 25. (Read 143964 times)

Activity: 1876
Merit: 512
November 12, 2018, 12:38:07 PM
Why do you say there is joblessness in the world, I don't agree with you, the issue is the level of income the get from the job. I could remember when some people quit their job just to focus on Crypto and as we see 2018 was difference from 2018 and they need to go back to get another job to help improve their monthly income
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
November 12, 2018, 12:03:00 PM
Hey, all, am a recent Computer Science Graduate and cyber Security enthusiast , a member of the jobless team too, Im just diving into bitcoin due to the fact that i lacked the capital to invest when it was bubbling, and being a student from a third world country.I participated in a few airdrops this year and got some paltry sum but im still looking for a way i could make more to sustain myself financially and probably invest full time in cryptocurrency, im also a Developer, my weapon of choice being Python and Java. I do love some mentorship please on how to build myself up and maybe attain financial independence through blockchain,Thanks in anticipation
Activity: 574
Merit: 10
November 12, 2018, 11:49:31 AM
There was a time, I just quit my job, now the market is a little different from those times already, and I had to go back and earn some small expenses. And those who were out of work were, and they will be broadcasting the air here, there is no need for those in our market.
Activity: 406
Merit: 100
November 12, 2018, 11:42:53 AM
I was "working" as a bh for an year, and i got 700$ max. Trading is difficult and requires a lot of knowledge. Jobless people usually dont like to work with their brain. So, crypto is not for them.