Pages:
Author

Topic: learn english - page 5. (Read 2598 times)

Activity: 99
Merit: 0
May 13, 2018, 07:49:55 AM
Learn And practicee
Activity: 9
May 13, 2018, 07:48:09 AM
Duolingo is a great app to learn languages  Wink
Activity: 99
May 13, 2018, 07:45:51 AM
Adit yourself in any english speaking courses and hats it. its the easiest way i know
Activity: 154
May 08, 2018, 09:00:14 AM
I really like to learn english because english is international language hence from that we must learn and learn english besides beneficial for us very useful uga for others
Activity: 196
May 08, 2018, 08:09:16 AM
I want to learn more and more in english because english is the international language so all of people need to learn this language.
Activity: 434
Merit: 103
Eloncity - power the world for free! /eloncity.io/
May 08, 2018, 07:57:38 AM
 Grammar can be boring if you do lots of grammar exercises in a row. I am an English teacher, and I can assure you with a professional and skilled teacher, grammar can be fun and interesting. I use communicative approach during my lessons, so the main goal is communication in English. Of course, there are lots of examples of self-studying foreign languages, but it is much harder and it will take you much longer  than with a teacher. Watching fims, listening to music are nice EXTRA ways of improving your language skills.
Activity: 7
May 06, 2018, 02:36:39 AM
Learing a language is really difficult. You must practice every day to improve your english.
Activity: 108
Merit: 1
May 06, 2018, 02:16:59 AM
Always practice the language. Surround yourself with people who talks the language fluently.
Activity: 197
May 06, 2018, 01:55:54 AM

You need to listen to music to watch movies in English. It is very helpful.
Activity: 196
May 05, 2018, 11:33:57 PM
I want to learn more and more in english because this is the international language and all people need to learn this language too.
Activity: 116
May 05, 2018, 11:07:46 PM