Pages:
Author

Topic: 🔥🔥Lets's Talk about AMANPURI EXCHANGE🔥🔥 (100x Leverage Platform) - page 54. (Read 11580 times)

copper member
Activity: 292
Merit: 0
AMANPURI●ultimate exchange
So will you answer me, guys?
When will you launch your ultimate exchange finally? Being a trader I am looking forward trying it.

Hello.

The exchange we are developing will open in November 2019.
Before that, it will open as a sales office in June 2019.
Please try!

Thank you.
Of course, a lot of time. However, by November, the cryptocurrency market should already rise well and AMAL tokens should have a good price by that time.
We also believe that the cryptocurrency market will grow steadily, but the price will be marketed to AMAL not on a BTC basis but on a USD basis, so it will never be cheaper on a USD basis.
And there is a possibility that the token soars by opening the sales office or closing the ICO.
We recommend early purchase.
copper member
Will it be possible to lock-up tokens for a certain time and get dividends from it in the service of your exchange?

Hello.

Tokens purchased at Presale or ICO will be locked up for a certain period. The lockup period is also subject to dividends.

Thank you.
Will AMAL tokens be blocked on ICO bounty campaign participants? If so, will they be blocked already in our wallets and for how long?
Four months after the exchange is fully open, 10% of the held tokens are unlocked each month.
copper member

This is the first time I see such high security measures, perhaps this AMANPURI will stand out among others.

Perhaps the investor will be interested in high security, who will be confident in the safety of his funds.

That's right. Amanpuri attracts many investors.
If the exchange can not securely manage the customer's assets, the exchange can not continue.
We provide an environment where customers can rest assuredly invest in the future of cryptocurrency.
copper member