Pages:
Author

Topic: MiniFaucet Script (a MyFaucet replacement) - page 9. (Read 51971 times)

hero member
Activity: 525
Merit: 529
$rewards = array('500'=> 80, '1000' => 13, '1500' => 5, '2000' => 1.5, '2500' => 0.4, '20000' => 0.099, '50000' => 0.001);
Do not use float numbers for odds!

You sould multiply the odds:
$rewards = array('500'=> 80000, '1000' => 13000, '1500' => 5000, '2000' => 1500, '2500' => 400, '20000' => 99, '50000' => 1);

Elbandi
newbie
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
Hi to all, i have got a problem.

I have changed the prices to this:
$rewards = array('500'=> 80, '1000' => 13, '1500' => 5, '2000' => 1.5, '2500' => 0.4, '20000' => 0.099, '50000' => 0.001);
$minReward = min(isAssoc($rewards) ? array_keys($rewards) : $rewards);
$maxReward = max(isAssoc($rewards) ? array_keys($rewards) : $rewards);

But when i try myself the faucet it always give 0 satoshis.

Thanks for your help.
newbie
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
Grin

Thank you so much!

I had already tryed that, but the index.php/admin fooled me.


By the way, I can not log in. It complains 'Invalid security code.'
I can get no image - it says 'Input error: k: Format of site key was invalid' (I thought I would configure that in the admin page)


Am I missing something?
Was there a manual in the old repo?
Oh, and what is the default password? (if not admin )
did you edit the config.php ?

And read the comment in that file. It's helps a lot. Smiley

Elbandi


Ouch!!
So sorry elbandi

As I read over and over the structure.sql, I thought I had already seen the config.php.
Just found everything I needed there.

Thanks so much for the scritpt.
Will get back to you soon.

=)
hero member
Activity: 525
Merit: 529
Grin

Thank you so much!

I had already tryed that, but the index.php/admin fooled me.


By the way, I can not log in. It complains 'Invalid security code.'
I can get no image - it says 'Input error: k: Format of site key was invalid' (I thought I would configure that in the admin page)


Am I missing something?
Was there a manual in the old repo?
Oh, and what is the default password? (if not admin )
did you edit the config.php ?

And read the comment in that file. It's helps a lot. Smiley

Elbandi
newbie
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
 Grin

Thank you so much!

I had already tryed that, but the index.php/admin fooled me.


By the way, I can not log in. It complains 'Invalid security code.'
I can get no image - it says 'Input error: k: Format of site key was invalid' (I thought I would configure that in the admin page)


Am I missing something?
Was there a manual in the old repo?
Oh, and what is the default password? (if not admin )
legendary
Activity: 1596
Merit: 1010
It is simple :  just type  :  www.your-own-url.xxx/admin
And you will see the admin page.

Sometimes the answer is right in front of people.. Smiley
legendary
Activity: 1358
Merit: 1000
Bitcoiner since start, and continue to love it!
Just downloaded the latest version.

Is is working (shows MiniFaucet v0.5)

I just read everything I found here and on the project page on GitLab, but still could not find where is the admin page.
Can anybody help me?

Thanks in advance.

It is simple :  just type  :  www.your-own-url.xxx/admin
And you will see the admin page.
newbie
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
Just downloaded the latest version.

Is is working (shows MiniFaucet v0.5)

I just read everything I found here and on the project page on GitLab, but still could not find where is the admin page.
Can anybody help me?

Thanks in advance.
legendary
Activity: 1523
Merit: 1001
NOBT - WNOBT your saving bank◕◡◕
Upcoming change to 0.6 version:

More wallet provider (FaucetBOX and Xapo)
Recaptcha V2 support
Upgrade api libraries (coinbase and Blockchain.info)

Source is moved to GitLab
please,can you add block.io to wallet provider Smiley
new download link at GitLab
hero member
Activity: 525
Merit: 529
Upcoming change to 0.6 version:

More wallet provider (FaucetBOX and Xapo)
Recaptcha V2 support
Upgrade api libraries (coinbase and Blockchain.info)

Source is moved to GitLab
legendary
Activity: 1523
Merit: 1001
NOBT - WNOBT your saving bank◕◡◕
doge site pages working fine ,only one page not work faucet page show  blank page or 500 internet error.
No prove for php problem into the web/php server log
legendary
Activity: 1358
Merit: 1000
Bitcoiner since start, and continue to love it!
Quote

templates/faucet @line 35 (?)

Code:
        

When timer was set, the button was clickable even with the time counting. $("#claimbtn").attr("disabled", true); will manage disable attribute for the input button.

If I use this code the CLAIM button dont show untill the time is gone.
Ideal is to show with the countdown and become active once the time is ended.
Any ideea about how this can be made ?
legendary
Activity: 1358
Merit: 1000
Bitcoiner since start, and continue to love it!
Hi

Someone can tell me if we can set a percent of the rewards ?
(I mean  to offer  1000 satoshi = 50% , 2000 satoshi = 30%, 3000 satoshi= 10%, 4000 satoshi= 9%, 5000 satoshi = 1%) it is just a example.


Now I have :

Quote
// Array of 8 rewards in satoshis. 100,000,000 satoshis = 1 BTC

// 1 mBTC = 100,000 Satoshis

// 1 ?BTC (microbitcoin) = 100 Satoshis

$rewards = array(1000, 2000, 3000, 4000, 5000);

$minReward = min($rewards);

$maxReward = max($rewards);
hero member
Activity: 784
Merit: 1000
Any chance for updating the script to use the newer bootstrap version?
Or, are you really done with it? Sad
hero member
Activity: 1092
Merit: 501
I have 500 internal server error

here is what i get in log
[test.btccanabank.com] [Wed Mar 11 08:36:05 2015] [error] [client 47.54.11.129] Request exceeded the limit of 10 internal redirects due to probable configuration error. Use 'LimitInternalRecursion' to increase the limit if necessary. Use 'LogLevel debug' to get a backtrace., referer: http://cp1.freehostingeu.com/beta/domain-manager/
[test.btccanabank.com] [Wed Mar 11 08:37:47 2015] [error] [client 47.54.11.129] Request exceeded the limit of 10 internal redirects due to probable configuration error. Use 'LimitInternalRecursion' to increase the limit if necessary. Use 'LogLevel debug' to get a backtrace., referer: http://cp1.freehostingeu.com/beta/domain-manager/
[test.btccanabank.com] [Wed Mar 11 08:42:24 2015] [error] [client 47.54.11.129] Request exceeded the limit of 10 internal redirects due to probable configuration error. Use 'LimitInternalRecursion' to increase the limit if necessary. Use 'LogLevel debug' to get a backtrace., referer: http://cp1.freehostingeu.com/beta/domain-manager/
[test.btccanabank.com] [Wed Mar 11 09:08:30 2015] [error] [client 47.54.11.129] Request exceeded the limit of 10 internal redirects due to probable configuration error. Use 'LimitInternalRecursion' to increase the limit if necessary. Use 'LogLevel debug' to get a backtrace., referer: http://cp1.freehostingeu.com/beta/domain-manager/
[test.btccanabank.com] [Wed Mar 11 09:15:08 2015] [error] [client 47.54.11.129] Request exceeded the limit of 10 internal redirects due to probable configuration error. Use 'LimitInternalRecursion' to increase the limit if necessary. Use 'LogLevel debug' to get a backtrace., referer: http://cp1.freehostingeu.com/beta/domain-manager/
[test.btccanabank.com] [Wed Mar 11 09:18:20 2015] [error] [client 47.54.11.129] Request exceeded the limit of 10 internal redirects due to probable configuration error. Use 'LimitInternalRecursion' to increase the limit if necessary. Use 'LogLevel debug' to get a backtrace., referer: http://cp1.freehostingeu.com/beta/domain-manager/


how do i fixe that

weird i setup few faucet on faucetbox using there script and all works well and on paytoshi nothing i get the same error has this one I wanrt to do an altcoin faucet grrr


Has for my problem hosting support fixed it here is what needed

In order to use mod_rewrite in our hosting environment you should add the following line inside your .htaccess file:
RewriteBase /

This directive needs to be added on a new line right after the RewriteEngine is enabled, so your .htaccess should contain this:
RewriteEngine On
RewriteBase /
hero member
Activity: 525
Merit: 529
i have error 500 internal server , please help me fix it  Cry
Look into the web/php server log. we cannot help without any error message.

Elbandi
full member
Activity: 205
Merit: 100
i have error 500 internal server , please help me fix it  Cry
legendary
Activity: 1523
Merit: 1001
NOBT - WNOBT your saving bank◕◡◕
February 03, 2015, 03:08:52 AM
Is there update for this script
I'm also looking for this.
I installed the script but the Admin page doesn't work
you must add pages like post guide Smiley
sr. member
Activity: 518
Merit: 268
Is there update for this script
I'm also looking for this.
I installed the script but the Admin page doesn't work
legendary
Activity: 1523
Merit: 1001
NOBT - WNOBT your saving bank◕◡◕
Is there update for this script
Pages:
Jump to: