Pages:
Author

Topic: MMA Info and Predictions - Bellator, KSW, PFL, ONE... - page 36. (Read 14030 times)

legendary
Activity: 2002
Merit: 1255
Logo Designer ⛨ BSFL Division1
I am not watching many LFA events in MMA but I might start doing this after I heard they signed a contract with Aline Pereira, sister of UFC 281 title challenger Alex Pereira.
Maybe it's in their family blood to have good fighters, but I see she was doing kickboxing pro fighting for few years and she had mixed results.
Her first fight in LFA is going to be against Helen Peralta in about two weeks in LFA 147 Melo vs Costa.

legendary
Activity: 3038
Merit: 1169
Ares FC 9: Lapilus vs. Ayoub 2 is commencing tomorrow, and here are my picks I am just basing on each fighter's stats, this is my first time trying out if I got a keen eye for certain fighters by just looking them at the paper,

MAIN EVENT
Damien Lapilus VS Amin Ayoub

This is the 2nd time these two would fight, and in the 1st match Damien Lapilus won with a doctor stoppage in round 2, for me both fighters can end the fight standing or on the ground but Damien Lapilus might have a much stronger power than Ayoub, his fight with Leandro Rodrigues, have declared a win with a medical stoppage so he has done something with those heavy punches, so my pick will be Damien Lapilus,

CO-MAIN EVENT
Robert Valentin VS Pietro Penini

Robert Valentin could have the power, for me, this could end with a rear naked choke or a guillotine choke, or even an old fashion ground and pound, this is what I see may happen with this fight, for sure, my pick is Robert Valentin,

PRELIMINARY CARD
Soslan Gagloev VS Pavlos Ntatidis

For me this kid even though he got 2 lost as an amateur he sure proves that his professional record will be sensational while Pavlos Ntatidis, really has some experience I think the Russian kid got heart and surely he needs losses to put himself to victory, that is why my pick is Soslan Gagloev,
legendary