Pages:
Author

Topic: mmpool.org - 1.5% fee DGM/PPS - tx fees/vardiff/merge mine/tor - page 94. (Read 361606 times)

Activity: 119
Merit: 10
Nice to see overall hashrate at 63 TH/s on this pool, perhaps blocks wont be hiding so long anymore Smiley
Activity: 151
Merit: 100

yeah i know this now... im new to all this and learning as i go

i had a wallet @ http://nmc-wallet.com and made a deposit and all was good a few days later i tryed to withdraw and it said processing for 4 days so i sent a message to the admin asking about and no responce so i sent a few more and still nothing... within 12 hrs the site vanished into thin air and im out that coins.. im fine with that but i still mine on mmpool and dont want to waist the coins that i have mined.. it says on mmpools contact page that they can change the address so i dont see whats the problem here i still have the old address and the new one i need switched to i cant access anything from the old wallet because the site is gone... so yeah.. and just a heads up DO NOT USE ppc-wallet.com or darkcoin-e.com they are hosted by the same person that had nmc-wallet.com

Don't use online wallet period, multichain was a scam too

At least you are on the best pool

if i could just get this address switched out all will be great!

He might do it since you aren't changing the Bitcoin

[email protected]

I have already sent him 2 emails... 1 explaining what happen and another with old and new address.. just havnt had a reply yet its been a feww days thats why i tryed on here

Give it a week; this is a low priority request...

Also, I don't see on the contact page what you were saying:

Contact

Email
You can reach the admins at [email protected].
Bitmessage
You can reach the admins using bitmessage for private communications at BM-NBs7aHtbw6x7beefygEC4Cv6Rsp2dZni. Subscribing to that address will enable you to receive occasional notifications about pool service.