Pages:
Author

Topic: MobileGO (MGO) is a smart token set to herald a new era in the gaming industry - page 42. (Read 55036 times)

Activity: 182
Merit: 1
https://i.gyazo.com/bf4fe795b161e62f284b9c57a2e96fbd.png

I have BMGO tokens in my wallet. Should I just wait to trade them? Sorry, I'm not sure I understand the thread.

Thanks,

JP

These are test tokens for the Swap platform's beta testing. They have no rel value.

Hello mobileGO! I am newbie here! Can you suggest a secured wallet to hold your tokens? And what are the best exchange options?

I do not want to promote other projects here, Do you plan to use the token? Or just for trading?
Activity: 43
Merit: 0

I have BMGO tokens in my wallet. Should I just wait to trade them? Sorry, I'm not sure I understand the thread.

Thanks,

JP

These are test tokens for the Swap platform's beta testing. They have no rel value.

Hello mobileGO! I am newbie here! Can you suggest a secured wallet to hold your tokens? And what are the best exchange options?
Activity: 640
Merit: 500
interested to BUY CASASCIUS
Activity: 1

Thanks,

JP
Activity: 1148
Merit: 500
When is token swap ready?  When is the APP coming out?  That's what we want to see.  Good for the price, but the price wont maintain if these things dont come out as planned on time.

This question worries everyone who has coins on the waves.
Question to official representative.  When it will be possible to exchange and withdraw to the exchange?
Activity: 104
Merit: 5
When is token swap ready?  When is the APP coming out?  That's what we want to see.  Good for the price, but the price wont maintain if these things dont come out as planned on time.
Activity: 700
Merit: 110
Very cool news on this project, well done team, working on the product! Over the past week, the price has risen by 70 percent, a good signal that the token has found its real value in the real sector.
Activity: 672
Merit: 100
https://paynote.eu