Pages:
Author

Topic: MOBILINK PRESS RELEASE - ICO STARTS IN JANUARY - page 55. (Read 6703 times)

Activity: 176
Merit: 0
Any chance project team is doing a video intro/interview to boost an investor confidence? Since you have published pictures and full names of your project team members, I'm guessing video shouldn't a problem?

There are videos available online on our You-Tube page https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5MFDfun9jkV5T_57pbPXkw. More videos will be posted in the coming weeks.
Wow this is cool! I'm going to watch all the videos Cool
Activity: 201
Merit: 10
Hi guys, Im relatively new to this ICO thing. I still need to study the whitepaper of this project. But what payments methods can I use
Activity: 228
I think that your project is a revolutionary one and I love revolutionary projects. Congratulations on your initiative! I wish you good luck and an extraordinary and globally success for your booming business! 
Activity: 225
The idea behind this project is huge and I can see it doing very well in the nearest future. Do you accept BTC?

Yes, we do. Our system is compatible with the following cryptocurrencies: Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple and Monero.
Thanks for the info! Good luck to you!
Activity: 218
I was wondering if this ICO will be open to US and Chinese citizens?
Waiting for more info to get a deeper understanding about the project.
Activity: 220
This project have a promising future with the futures it has and I believe it will definitely make a great impact when it is fully implemented Grin
Is there a min/max eth contribution?
Activity: 224
The idea behind this project is huge and I can see it doing very well in the nearest future. Do you accept BTC?

Yes, we do. Our system is compatible with the following cryptocurrencies: Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple and Monero.