Pages:
Author

Topic: [NEM] NEMstake tokens are listed on Nxt asset exchange - page 5. (Read 74312 times)

Activity: 1106
Merit: 534

Yes i agree, the problem is im new to trading and make foolish, impulse decisions because from what i see on the charts and read here.

The best thing i can do is stay away from the computer!

Buy a stake or part of it and keep it
if you want to gamble go play some slots or poker Wink
legendary
Activity: 1918
Merit: 1001
How miuch more expensive is the NEM on the asset exchange compared to when it was originally released?

About 100x more than when the stakes were distributed, and there is no even public alpha client, crazy! I mean what are people thinking? Smiley

I feel like a complete idiot right now, i bought a stake last week at 15K of NXT,
After reading posts here and on the NXT forum, alot of people were saying they were overpriced, and that 3-5K is the more realistic value.
Around this time i saw there was a dip on the AE, and they were only selling for 13K, but i was forgetting this was because NXT was 10c each, and i sold them thinking i would loose out.
Now i see they are trading at over 22K!

I really want to buy another NEM stake, but are all these claims correct about them being worth 100,000 NXT when alpha launches?
If NXT jumps back to 10c or more, they would have to be worth $10,000!

That's why you don't day trade. It's highly likely an NEM stake could be worth anywhere from $10,000 to $30,000 a year from now. All it needs to do is reside among the top 5 market caps. Keep that thought in mind, don't worry about what it might be worth next week.

Yes i agree, the problem is im new to trading and make foolish, impulse decisions because from what i see on the charts and read here.

The best thing i can do is stay away from the computer!
Activity: 163
Merit: 100
How miuch more expensive is the NEM on the asset exchange compared to when it was originally released?