Author

Topic: | NEO Smart Economy⚡Now a Top 10 Cryptocurrency⚡| Official Thread |Updated Aug10 - page 227. (Read 241263 times)

Activity: 211
Merit: 100
I bought over 200,000 antshare when price was a few cents and I sold all of it when price was more than 0.01btc Cheesy I'm just a trader, not a bag holder  Wink
for an expert trader, now is not a good time to buy NEO  Cool

You are the loser who predicted that Bitcoin would fall to $450 in February 2017. Bernard Madoff has more credibility than you and he has none!
legendary
Activity: 1316
Merit: 1021
2009 Alea iacta est
ChronoBank is working on adding $NEO @NEO_Blockchain (and digital assets backed on top of NEO) support to ChronoWallet.

https://twitter.com/ChronobankNews/status/918485777058758658
Activity: 46
Merit: 0
1 NEO for 5.3 mBtc atm. Any suggestions about the price, when is good time to re-buy NEO in this downtrend ? Anyone expect to fall below 5 mBtc ?
Activity: 222
Merit: 102
Bitcoin will pass through $10,000 before the end of the year  Shocked  and all of altcoins will experience a huge fall  Cool  if you don't sell now, then you will cry  Cry

Or alts will experience a huge pump because many are bitcoin rich. Are you just bitter you did not get in at 10 cents?
I bought over 200,000 antshare when price was a few cents and I sold all of it when price was more than 0.01btc Cheesy I'm just a trader, not a bag holder  Wink

Sure you did buddy, sure you did.
legendary
Activity: 994
Merit: 1000
Bitcoin will pass through $10,000 before the end of the year  Shocked  and all of altcoins will experience a huge fall  Cool  if you don't sell now, then you will cry  Cry

Or alts will experience a huge pump because many are bitcoin rich. Are you just bitter you did not get in at 10 cents?
Activity: 1181
Merit: 259
Bitcoin will pass through $10,000 before the end of the year  Shocked  and all of altcoins will experience a huge fall  Cool  if you don't sell now, then you will cry  Cry

legendary