Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie should trade or not? Please give me idea. - page 44. (Read 3567 times)

Activity: 798
Merit: 268
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about two months ago. I hold CMT and TRX in the Binance and now i want to trade with some coin about: ADA,ETC,... Please help me give some idea i should trade or not? Thank lots of for all.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

You know what as I can see with you,  you're in a hurry to earn at once about in bitcoin. If I were you you must give yourself first to study or learn about in trading before proceeding yourself in that place. Do some research and read most of the time that's the best thing thing you can do to feed yourself in it.

Its not easy to make money in trading in fact tradera don’t always win what more if you are just a newbie. Don’t just focus on how much money you can earn instead focus on building your skills in trading, it wil take a long road but I’m sure its worth it. Start learning today so you can make your future a little brighter.
Activity: 574
Merit: 102
https://adonx.one
When you jump in to cryptocurrency you have to know basic of trading so you can maximize the profit. Learn some technical analysis will help you to get best price when decide to buy and sell any coin.
Activity: 854
Merit: 252
Hello every body.I am a Newbie. I joined Crytopia about two months ago. I hold CMT and TRX in the Binance and now i want to trade with some coin about: ADA,ETC,... Please help me give some idea i should trade or not? Thank lots of for all.  Tongue Tongue Tongue

You know what as I can see with you,  you're in a hurry to earn at once about in bitcoin. If I were you you must give yourself first to study or learn about in trading before proceeding yourself in that place. Do some research and read most of the time that's the best thing thing you can do to feed yourself in it.
Activity: 210
Merit: 10
“Tackling Climate Change Using Blockchain”