Pages:
Author

Topic: Newbie should trade or not? Please give me idea. - page 41. (Read 3567 times)

Activity: 110
Merit: 10
With newbies you have to find a master in trading to give you the first guidelines. Find one at your local is the best , they will inspirit you and stop you from making the mistakes.
Activity: 714
Merit: 117
Newbie should first spend a lot of time studying what's going on, if you start to trade immediately you will likely end up losing your money. You need to study first, both the theory and the actual behavior of the market.
Activity: 29
Merit: 0
Absolutely yes, the very first trade i made was to sell my airdroped coins, then i started trading a lot of altcoins, it wasn't the right thing to do, i lost some value then i converted  back to btc, the dip happened ,you learn stuff everyday. Then i sought for coins that were in red and were more likely to raise in value in 1 hr timeframe , i started small made like 5k sats, then the second trade brought me 100k sats(tel coin dunno a lot of bots were there the price got like 50% pumpd). It needs to be mentioned that i have a small capital and afraid of going more than half of it in one trade.
Activity: 2996
Merit: 609
Sorry but all the coins you mentioned may I never know, if you really believe the coin will be the prospect of shiny in future (not the price) you can save it for some time. but i will share my little personal experience. storing altcoins for too long is also sometimes a high risk of price.
so for spend altcoin with a lot money make sure you always standby with the exchange and ANN thread of every coin you bought to get always update every news from their community . Good luck and welcome to forum .