Author

Topic: Patience is the key - page 131. (Read 17601 times)

Activity: 24
Merit: 0
May 30, 2018, 06:48:28 AM
as a newbie here, patience is a key to success in cryptocurrency. There is up's and down in cryptoworld but I am positve to invest.
Activity: 205
Merit: 10
May 30, 2018, 06:34:38 AM
Aside from patience. There are a lot of keys needed to be successful in this cryptoworld. One of those is Adequate knowledge . In investing , you need to know where you are investing. Analyze the trend and buy when the price is low and sell when the price is high. Simple as that.
Activity: 173
May 30, 2018, 06:16:53 AM
I do not agree with your statement. The main thing is to be careful and choose the right time to profitably sell a coin at the peak of its price.
Activity: 756
Merit: 500
May 30, 2018, 06:10:10 AM
Well, it's the only real truth that I can tell about investing cryptocurrencies. Right now, I think we will have to wait at least a year to make 2x profit.
Activity: 365
Merit: 101
May 30, 2018, 06:02:45 AM
I agree that staying patient is a good way to avoid high risks but you also need to have faith in coins that you keep in your portfolio. When you know you are good at choosing the best coins you can trust yourself and keep them.
Activity: 81
May 29, 2018, 09:55:26 PM
Yes I  agree with you, but sometimes when you are on a hard situation it seems that many people are easy to be impatient, like now that the market is very low and a lot of people needs high earnings I can picture that  they already loosing their patience   but no matter  what,  be patient it's a virtue.
Activity: 44
May 29, 2018, 09:48:05 PM
Yes patience is the key to succeed. Theirs a lot of apportunity we will gain the way we wait. If you were patient theirs a possivility that the price of your token will increase. That is one example in the traiding market. Be patience if you want to gain a lot of money.
Activity: 126
May 29, 2018, 09:35:33 PM