Pages:
Author

Topic: Power Of Hold ! - page 9. (Read 2497 times)

copper member
Activity: 224
Merit: 30
[REP] Augur
August 21, 2018, 11:20:49 AM
I believe that you need to invest in improved etherium analogues. This is for example fusion, quarkchain, pchain, as well as the stex exchange token.
Activity: 151
Merit: 5
August 21, 2018, 11:19:53 AM
I am not experienced enough to give advice, just want to share my view point: Holding is good at this market trend, you can grab a big bag and I am optimist that the price will go up in the time pan of 2 years. However, try to set your goal of profit, play smart (know when to sell) and do not be too greedy. As what go up will go down...
Activity: 2800
Merit: 595
https://www.betcoin.ag
August 21, 2018, 11:14:41 AM
The power of hold actually made more users cry lol when in fact they should have dumped what they have long before the price dip[s this low. Certainly the power of the word "Hodl" made them so greedy that they lost more of their investment instead.

2 years is enough to hold potential token. For me i can recommend you to buy and hold FuzeX, this token is very promising and its growing everyday. Even me i have plan to invest soon if only i have capital already. Goodluck

Its certain history will repeat itself so when btc is pumped like it how it did last december. Dump before everybody else does.
Activity: 224
Merit: 1
August 21, 2018, 11:04:49 AM
2 years is enough to hold potential token. For me i can recommend you to buy and hold FuzeX, this token is very promising and its growing everyday. Even me i have plan to invest soon if only i have capital already. Goodluck
Activity: 910
Merit: 500
August 21, 2018, 08:03:45 AM