Pages:
Author

Topic: Qora | POS | Assets | Names | Polls | Automated Transactions | Social Network - page 50. (Read 249434 times)

Activity: 322
Merit: 250
If you want to sell then please let me know your price. I am interested to buy a few Qora. Escrow is welcome of course.

who can help me to deposit my qora on openledger?

Thanks crowetic for letting us know. I am very interested in Qora and it is really nice to see that action is going on to bring the coin back to the level it has already been. I am not an expert but if you say there a instabilities regarding the database by using mapdb, why don't you switch the database software?

Just coming in to give everyone some updates. There is a new beta version being tested of the wallet, there are 2 really good Java developers working on QORA.
Activity: 746
Merit: 500
Just coming in to give everyone some updates. There is a new beta version being tested of the wallet, there are 2 really good Java developers working on QORA.

QORA will be slow moving, as I've stated many times before, but it will be awesome when it is finished.

Main issue right now is the database, which causes all sorts of instability issues. The reason it hasn't been fixed already, is the mapdb developer keeps  scrapping his new versions of his software.

This made it so we had to decide to maintain our own repo for the version we have now, and repair the issues. This is why we have not re-launched the version 1.0 wallet.

Also, I will put together a new website, and I'm already hosting 5 solid QORA nodes that will not be taken down.

http://node.qora.org
http://node2.qora.org
http://node3.qora.org
http://node4.qora.org

I have full control over every aspect of QORA, including the domain and the main git, and will be continually updating as things progress.