Pages:
Author

Topic: Qt Bitcoin Trader [Open Source secure trading client for Mac/Windows/Linux] - page 4. (Read 383267 times)

jr. member
Activity: 57
Merit: 2
it is happen after yesterday Binance shutdown (for upgrade they said)

the Order Book on QT Bitcoin Trader is empty

screenshot https://prnt.sc/mx4i6d
newbie
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
Thanks for the answer. Time sync was the problem. My computer is connected to the companys domain and its local time is 30 sec different from real time. I've changed it manualy and now everything works fine.
legendary
Activity: 1035
Merit: 1065
On my computer at home everything works fine with Binance. The problem is on computer at wotk. Both are on Win 10 x64. I thought that problem is my internet connection at work because its behind Fortigate firewall so I used VPN and temporary disabled Windows firewall - didn't help. API lag is lower than 3 sec. Have no more ideas what may be the reason of that.

It should be problem with time sync. Internal time sync service will be fixed in upcoming update.
newbie
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
Hi,

I have problems with showing my real balance from Binance. It shows that my balance is empty. Is this a known problem?

I Have USDT and zero BTC. I Also have some TUSD and it won't show any balance in any pair.

https://ibb.co/W0QZs6Q

I'm using 1.40.40 64bit version on Windows.

Is it possible that also other currencies are not showing any wallet amounts?


Thank you and best regards
Damien

Can you please give info, how others are trading on Binance?

Thank you
Damien

I have same problem. No balance and trading history from Binance. Yesterday everything was OK but today I restarted Qt BT (1.40.40 64bit version on Windows) and shown balance is 0. Ask/Bid Price and Volume are shown on a regular basis. I've tried with new API key - does not help.

On Bitrex everything works fine.

Update:
On my computer at home everything works fine with Binance. The problem is on computer at wotk. Both are on Win 10 x64. I thought that problem is my internet connection at work because its behind Fortigate firewall so I used VPN and temporary disabled Windows firewall - didn't help. API lag is lower than 3 sec. Have no more ideas what may be the reason of that.
newbie
Activity: 40
Merit: 0
Hi,

I have problems with showing my real balance from Binance. It shows that my balance is empty. Is this a known problem?

I Have USDT and zero BTC. I Also have some TUSD and it won't show any balance in any pair.

https://ibb.co/W0QZs6Q

I'm using 1.40.40 64bit version on Windows.

Is it possible that also other currencies are not showing any wallet amounts?


Thank you and best regards
Damien

Can you please give info, how others are trading on Binance?

Thank you
Damien
newbie
Activity: 40
Merit: 0
my attempt of a neprogramatora Sad


var signal1Status = variablePath + "Signal1.txt";


function readSignalFiles() {
    var scriptName = "readSignalFiles()";
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".START");

    signal1Status = trader.fileReadAll(signal1StatusFile).toString().trim();    
    signal2Status = trader.fileReadAll(signal2StatusFile).toString().trim();
    
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".signal1Status: " + signal1Status);        //what is eventLogger?
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".signal2Status: " + signal2Status);    

    //signalCorrection();

    signal1StatusOld = signal1Status;    
    signal2StatusOld = signal2Status;
    
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".END");
}



Hi EventLogger is function in my scripts, taht you can find in my github.

My signals were meant little different. To get signals from trading view which I newer finished, but I can post an idea how it could be done.

Look below:

Code:
var variablePath = "D:\\Bitcoin\\QT Bitcoin Trader\\QTBitcointTrader\\";

///////////////                  log to file or window                     ///////////////////
var logToFile = true;
var logToWindow = true;
var logFile = variablePath + "TraderLogger.txt";

function eventLogger(tempString) {
    if (logToFile)
        trader.fileAppend(logFile, trader.dateTimeString() + ": " + tempString);
    if (logToWindow)
        trader.log(tempString);
}
newbie
Activity: 40
Merit: 0
Hi,

I have problems with showing my real balance from Binance. It shows that my balance is empty. Is this a known problem?

I Have USDT and zero BTC. I Also have some TUSD and it won't show any balance in any pair.

https://ibb.co/W0QZs6Q

I'm using 1.40.40 64bit version on Windows.

Is it possible that also other currencies are not showing any wallet amounts?


Thank you and best regards
Damien
newbie
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
Please know someone writing a script to read the Telegram signal and then enter a business order?
This is source from Demjan> https://github.com/DrrMrr/qt-bitcoin-trader-scripts-signal-trading
For example Telegram signal> #BTC_RDN (BINANCE) BUY - 0.00005990 Target: 0.00006080 (1.50% profit)
newbie
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
my attempt of a neprogramatora Sad


var signal1Status = variablePath + "Signal1.txt";


function readSignalFiles() {
    var scriptName = "readSignalFiles()";
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".START");

    signal1Status = trader.fileReadAll(signal1StatusFile).toString().trim();    
    signal2Status = trader.fileReadAll(signal2StatusFile).toString().trim();
    
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".signal1Status: " + signal1Status);        //what is eventLogger?
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".signal2Status: " + signal2Status);    

    //signalCorrection();

    signal1StatusOld = signal1Status;    
    signal2StatusOld = signal2Status;
    
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".END");
}

legendary
Activity: 1035
Merit: 1065
hello Ighor, very good work. Please connect your program to TELEGRAM signals? well thank you.
Perhaps a question for scripting programmers. I can read the TXT subor, where will the signal from the Telegram.
Well thank you. I'm asking for a reading script from TXT to Qt.

You can run external apps with arguments via script language.
So if you make Telegram command line app that doing job you can do it right now.
newbie
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
hello Ighor, very good work. Please connect your program to TELEGRAM signals? well thank you.
Perhaps a question for scripting programmers. I can read the TXT subor, where will the signal from the Telegram.
Well thank you. I'm asking for a reading script from TXT to Qt.
legendary
Activity: 1035
Merit: 1065
Qt Bitcoin Trader v1.40.40 Released!

New exchange Poloniex
Fixed script language command cancel ask and bid for Binance
Fixed bug caused forever API down in some cases
Minor fixes
Drop support of macOS 10.11
legendary
Activity: 1035
Merit: 1065
Hello,

Is it possible to add an Event/Function "LastMyPrice" wchich would by a combination of "LastMyBuyPrice" and "LastMySellPrice". What I mean is to get value of my last transaction without separating it to ask or bid.

   Egsample 1:

10:00 0.1 BTC sold     at 3700 $
  9:50 0.2 BTC sold     at 3500 $
  9:40 0.1 BTC bought at 3400 $

"LastMyPrice" is 3700.

   Egsample 2:

10:00 0.1 BTC bought at 2500 $
  9:50 0.2 BTC sold     at 3000 $
  9:40 0.1 BTC bought at 2700 $

"LastMyPrice" is 2500.

Existing Event/Function "MyLastTrade" is without value of the transaction.

You will able to fetch and analyze separated orders in next version of script language.

Hi thanks for the program, I have a question the Linux version work on an arm64 debian Linux?

Yes you can compile it from sources and it will works fine.
newbie
Activity: 11
Merit: 0
Hi thanks for the program, I have a question the Linux version work on an arm64 debian Linux?
newbie
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
Hello,

Is it possible to add an Event/Function "LastMyPrice" wchich would by a combination of "LastMyBuyPrice" and "LastMySellPrice". What I mean is to get value of my last transaction without separating it to ask or bid.

   Egsample 1:

10:00 0.1 BTC sold     at 3700 $
  9:50 0.2 BTC sold     at 3500 $
  9:40 0.1 BTC bought at 3400 $

"LastMyPrice" is 3700.

   Egsample 2:

10:00 0.1 BTC bought at 2500 $
  9:50 0.2 BTC sold     at 3000 $
  9:40 0.1 BTC bought at 2700 $

"LastMyPrice" is 2500.

Existing Event/Function "MyLastTrade" is without value of the transaction.
jr. member
Activity: 57
Merit: 2
Qt Bitcoin Trader v1.40.30 Released!

Added new exchange HitBTC
Added more decimals for Fee Calculator
Fixed canceling order via rule or script for Binance
Fixed bug in charts
Fixed wex mirror
Minor cleanup and optimizations

Thanks for update, IGHOR and team.
think I found another problem on "canceling order via rule or script for Binance"
canceling order is now working but
cancel Asks will also cancel Bids too
legendary
Activity: 1035
Merit: 1065
Qt Bitcoin Trader v1.40.30 Released!

Added new exchange HitBTC
Added more decimals for Fee Calculator
Fixed canceling order via rule or script for Binance
Fixed bug in charts
Fixed wex mirror
Minor cleanup and optimizations
legendary
Activity: 1035
Merit: 1065
QTBitcoin Trader v1.40.23
trade on BINANCE using 'RULES' it seem that Cancel All Orders/Cancel Bid/Cancel Asks is not working.

Thanks for reporting, will be fixed in upcoming update.
jr. member
Activity: 57
Merit: 2
QTBitcoin Trader v1.40.23
trade on BINANCE using 'RULES' it seem that Cancel All Orders/Cancel Bid/Cancel Asks is not working.
legendary
Activity: 1035
Merit: 1065
Can you help me with setting default qt5 installation to newer version?

 Use tool qtchooser to add another Qt5 installation
Pages:
Jump to: