Pages:
Author

Topic: The Deal Coin - Decentralised P2P Lending Eco-system - $15M raised in 3 days ! - page 17. (Read 28241 times)

Activity: 490
Merit: 10
I really hope that this project always runs smoothly until this great project can reach the target expected.
Activity: 154
Merit: 0
Hello, I'm an English student from barcelona and can translate your white paper and website into spanish within 3-5days. Pm me if you are interested
Activity: 574
Merit: 12
All users will need to pass the KYC check? Now I come across this in many projects. I take it normally, I think it's done for security
It is done coz SEC requires it, and the regulations becoming strong at recent time. So it is fully normally if the project is regulated by SEC or operating on the territory of US.
Activity: 322
All users will need to pass the KYC check? Now I come across this in many projects. I take it normally, I think it's done for security
Activity: 210
Deal Coin is a project with breakthrough ideas and promising in 2018. join now .
egretia
Activity: 1190
Merit: 514
Clem Chambers joins The Deal Coin advisory board !
Clement Hadrian Chambers is a British entrepreneur, author, journalist and blogger known for his involvement in ADVFN (LSE:AFN) and for his financial and trading books.

https://medium.com/@TheDealCoin/clem-chambers-joins-the-deal-coin-advisory-team-235778b3c537
Activity: 95
Merit: 0
sounds interesting and i think I'll be waiting for more complete information about the project, and hopefully there will be some bounties available.good luck and glad to those thing,hope will be successful one
Activity: 728
Merit: 500
a major project, the project also has the support and good comments from many people, not just that. the project also has a very professional team. Hopefully the project went smoothly until success could be achieved.