Pages:
Author

Topic: The survival of cryptocurrency - page 4. (Read 2898 times)

Activity: 434
Merit: 10
December 05, 2018, 09:41:39 PM
Pessimism is not the best remedy during a crisis. I'm not a top expert, but I see a way out - transfer my assets to successful day trading traders and pay them% of the profits, converted to bitcoin or etherium.

I guess that pessimism will just going to drive the hell out of the cryptospace user out of the market. We should always be positive think of the best ways to overcome our fear and continue doing business in the cryptomarket.
copper member
Activity: 196
Merit: 0
December 05, 2018, 09:32:35 PM
Cryptocurrency has witness a nose dive since the beginning of this year with still no respite in sight with investors recording outrageous loses.   As we move enter the last quarter of the year I honestly think what will lift cryptocurrency price up is not more funds ,token sale or speculators.Rather it will be entrepreneurs delivering on their projects with real technology and addicted users. Your thoughts folks

At the moment, I don't think we can reach the bull market in a short time possible, though it is the last quarter of the year, the market cap and value of the cryptocurrencies still doesn't show some positivity.
Activity: 378
December 05, 2018, 07:54:08 PM
Cryptocurrency has witness a nose dive since the beginning of this year with still no respite in sight with investors recording outrageous loses.   As we move enter the last quarter of the year I honestly think what will lift cryptocurrency price up is not more funds ,token sale or speculators.Rather it will be entrepreneurs delivering on their projects with real technology and addicted users. Your thoughts folks
This is a results of last year's bull run as the market needs to correct from the overvalue of last year. Now, it goes into burst to make the price balance and this will again rise up once a new investors will put money in crypto.
Activity: 2814
Merit: 576