Pages:
Author

Topic: TYGRR.* assets on GLBSE delisted. - page 12. (Read 33293 times)

legendary
Activity: 1330
Merit: 1026
Mining since 2010 & Hosting since 2012
September 27, 2012, 11:25:06 AM
I'm sure Nefario will be reasonable and work something out once he cools down. He is just upset I would not trade him the "Fake" GLBSE assets. He is just upset and power tripping right now.

Rubbish, your a complete liability to do business with.

Can you explain how he is a liability?   It seems like each time he mentions these "fake" assets that were going to be honored and now they will not, you mention liability.   I work in sales and deal with difficult people all the time but I still deal with them.
legendary
Activity: 1652
Merit: 1128
September 27, 2012, 11:17:51 AM
I assume Goat should have copies of his contracts, oh wait, one of them was "Test", looks like I had that one backed up in my brain Smiley If he did things right, they should have been gpg signed, so even if he brings out the copies people can still check to see they are correct.

Now Goat, here are a few simple steps to clear up this mess completely:

1 - Give Nefario a btc address and get your customers money from him.
2 - Go to cryptostocks, open up assets corresponding to the assets you had on GLBSE.
3 - Send out communication to assetholders, put up a big notice on this forum, if you have a website then put a notice there, etc, etc.
4 - Have asset holders provide you with the claim code and a cryptostocks account, transfer them the shares.
5 - Stop whining.

Sure sounds reasonable let's see if we can do this...

Now what do I do if someone uses the code more than once? Since Nefario gave out the codes he will 100% back them correct?

Or what if they don't want a cryptostocks account?

Or I can't reach them?