Author

Topic: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion - page 32699. (Read 26469644 times)

Activity: 182
Merit: 100
1Kgyk4nQSzb3Pm9E9vWiGVyJ6jpPwripKf
all of the coins that you guys sold have been bought up.  this wall at 80 is holding the price down so bitcoin can be bought at a low price.  look behind the wall and this will give an indercation of the availability of bitcoins.  when that wall is pulled or sold there won't be many coins available.
This is why I haven't sold, I've seen this trick too many times.  I'm also trying to stick to a strategy of trading on medium and long term established trend changes rather than reacting to reversals immediately in panic.  This might cut down my ability to make a huge markup but it seems to cut down even more my tendency to jump the wrong way and make a huge loss, so overall it's working out better (and less stressful) for me.  I might not be a noob any more but I'm well aware that I'm no pro either so I'm slowly evolving a strategy over time that works for me, and having a strategy and sticking with it seems to be more effective than just spontaneously reacting to things as they happen.  Of course though, if I see something that's obviously going to earn me a little in the short term then I'm not going to ignore it, but I'm trying to avoid risky behaviour.

I saw this one coming as it was trending down for a fair while,  I managed to sell in the 90's and I bought up at 66.63 and up.  it's been a good run to increase my total coins.  If it starts to fall again the same thing will be done.  now is the time to make some coin but there's no time to do anything else because you need the finger on the pulse.  it pays well though;)
Activity: 350
Merit: 250
This account was recently hacked