Author

Topic: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion - page 33067. (Read 26466188 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 250
I wonder what will happen if that 105 wall gets pulled  Shocked

I think it's a no brainer what will happen.

up Up UP!  Cheesy

Depending on the timeframe you might be right Cheesy
Activity: 434

up Up UP!  Cheesy

Activity: 140
Merit: 100
Activity: 434
Dat total lack of buying pressure.

I wonder how many of those walls will be pulled.
Its a mixed reaction.. last week when the prices dropped i made a loss by exchanging on gox.. i think the best thing to do is balance between fiat and coins that way you can be safe on both sides.. i am new to trading so learnt many things the hard way..  Embarrassed
legendary
Activity: 2268
Merit: 1782
1CBuddyxy4FerT3hzMmi1Jz48ESzRw1ZzZ
i am niether a bull nor a bear but i seem to agree with both the bulls and bears...with the current volatility and whale dumpings i dont think mass adoption can be expected in the near future atleast.. all the hype surrounding bitcoin is slowly fading away and the Feds seem to be scaring the shit out of loose hands.. and all those wierd TA lines and charts.. i dont htink so thats any use cause they cannot take into account the whale dumpings which lead to more lines and shit.. so not so bullish imo.. on the other hand we have seen sustained leevels of stability over the past few days and also positive news has been coming around quite frequently wiith venture capitalists and ASIC developers.. not extremely bullish but yeah somehow bullish.. now i am niether a bull nor a bear but i seem to agree with bears here.. market does seem to be going downhill as for now.. but hell this is bitcoin.. who knows what will happen next..
In other news we're still in the 109.9999 area.
Weekend is on and Bulls and Bears are already wasted.

But , there is still hope , remember what happend last Sunday morning?  Grin

Soon...

legendary
Activity: 2268
Merit: 1782