Pages:
Author

Topic: Ways to promote Bitcoin - page 26. (Read 2996 times)

Activity: 162
Merit: 1
March 12, 2018, 11:12:17 AM
For me, you can start by sharing what you got because of Bitcoin. I am not saying show off your money, new bags, shoes and all the stuff you got from Bitcoin. What I mean is show them the things you gain from it like, more time to do your hobbies, more energized and happier perspective since you have enough time to sleep, be more present and sociable on events you rarely attend because you were too busy on work and then take that opportunity to share. just give them a glimpse of what is in it for them if they will know more and be involved in Bitcoin. But that's just it, trigger them to want to learn more and want those things for them selves too. Then be their guide but still let them decide on their own.
Activity: 10
Merit: 0
March 12, 2018, 10:45:04 AM
Heyy im new in bitcoin and im trying to involve more with everything, i want to recommend to beginners and anyone interested on cryptos this site cryptonewest.com   they have news and guides with terms that may help you understand cryptocurrencies.
Activity: 174
Merit: 15
March 12, 2018, 10:43:04 AM
I think the most effective way of promoting Bitcoin in Facebook, Twitter, intagram has a positive effect.
Not only these truly the most ideal approach to spread attention to Btc is to have natural and genuine discussion about the innovation behind cryptocurrency examine the great and the awful individuals will understand the great truly exceeds the terrible and there is enormous guarantee for Btc and blockchain in general.
Activity: 602
Merit: 10
March 12, 2018, 10:36:34 AM
Most of the people believed if they can see the evidence, it is not quitly good to show that you earned big because of bitcoin but it is the very best on how to promote it at this very moment so that they can easily understand how it is true.
Activity: 238
Merit: 102
1st of May
March 12, 2018, 10:20:21 AM