Pages:
Author

Topic: what are people doing? - page 40. (Read 5900 times)

Activity: 532
Merit: 1
February 07, 2018, 03:28:22 AM
I'm a newbie and I'm Holding although my startup capital was from airdrops so no loses here  Grin
Activity: 383
Merit: 100
February 07, 2018, 03:19:09 AM
certainly if I have then I will be patient to wait until the price is up. bravely I say hold !!  Grin
and I think if I have the capital of course I will investat my money. because i'm sure later will rise again. panic sell is not the right moment at this time.
Activity: 532
Merit: 170
February 07, 2018, 03:12:02 AM
THIS IS SO INTERESTING TO ME!!! so whats the word??
what are people doing?
HODL?? PANIC SELLING?? COMMENT BELOW I'm curious as to what everyone is doing during the current CRYPTO LANDSLIDE??? LET ME KNOW!!

what makes you interesting to know the members here? you must have a reason, because we here have different reasons. everyone has a limit of knowledge and experience. and we are here incorporated in the btt community to share knowledge about all things pertaining to crypto. so what do you want?
Activity: 1022
Merit: 500
February 07, 2018, 03:02:43 AM
People want merit.
Activity: 340
Merit: 10
February 07, 2018, 03:00:31 AM
if the coin you buy is down, for now I suggest to hold the coin you bought,do not ever get into the issue and do panic selling
Activity: 294
Merit: 3
February 07, 2018, 03:00:12 AM
Holding few alt coins and hunting ICOs for now until market gets stabilized for trading, its to boring without trading. Roll Eyes
Activity: 1358
February 07, 2018, 02:59:39 AM
of course some newbie in crypto are panic selling when bitcoin is slightly going down then they are joining the ride to the bottom, while the pros are chilling they know it will go back again the price they just hold so be a pro. Grin
Activity: 448
February 07, 2018, 02:59:01 AM
what are people doing?