Pages:
Author

Topic: What did you want to be when you were a kid? - page 47. (Read 34962 times)

Activity: 280
Merit: 10
better Days Ahead...
I wanted to be an engineer, a mechanical engineer but I ended up been a computer scientist  
Activity: 44
Merit: 0
When I was young i wanted to be a super hero like darna or i wanna be like my favourite  artist  on tv so anyone can recognise  me.😁
Activity: 38
Merit: 1
As a child, I dreamed of being astronauts.But now I work in the field of marketing, space is still interesting to me, I would be interested to know what's beyond our planet.
Activity: 10
I want to be a doctor and a police officer when I was a kid. Because i want to help other people.
Activity: 52
When I was really young, I saw this movie about dinosaurs.  Afterwards, all I wanted in the world was a baby dinosaur....     Grin
Obviously that's one wish/want that didn't come true!!
Activity: 336
my wish was to be a doctor but i'm engineer now
i want to licking girl boobs,yeah it very nice
Activity: 126
Wanted to be a customer service representative at our local grocery store Smiley I am finishing my masters degree in science right now!
Activity: 50
I want to be an international model so that I can travel to Paris.
Activity: 65
My only goal in life is to be a good and esrablished man and to bring my mom a smile in face forever
Activity: 145
I want to be a nurse someday...I keep on telling on myself when I was still a kid but it did not happen now.It did not happened coz no money to finance Grin.
No regrets at all the important is I'm happy what I am now. Cheesy
Activity: 163
first I Want to Become a Doctor, who has a business that has a side business and has its own employees,
but it was all not achieved because at that time I was in grade 5 Sd, so my parents gk maybe give business capital for small children, karana thinking parents further ngasih capital ...
Activity: 111