Pages:
Author

Topic: What did you want to be when you were a kid? - page 5. (Read 34962 times)

Activity: 40
Merit: 0
I thought when I will be adult - I will be eating ice cream without borders and huge amount. But now I don't want ice cream. Everything has its time
Activity: 55
I wanted to ba a pilot or a flight attendant.
Activity: 54
I really wanted to be a doctor but as time pass by i wanted to be an actress.
Activity: 17
My wish was to be a flight assistant, but I am an economist)
Activity: 63
I wanted to be an actress, now I'm studying psychology and I am glad about it
Activity: 66
I dreamed of becoming a cashier in a bookstore.
Activity: 126
Merit: 5
As a child I wanted to be a famous person. Perhaps a singer or actor. I do not know why. Now I do not like to be in the spotlight.
Activity: 73
Merit: 1
I wanted to be a vet or a doctor and I am neither.... but I do love what I do anyway!
Activity: 5
My childhood wish is to become a singer.  Cheesy Cheesy
Activity: 50
I've always wanted to become an Astronaut Grin
Activity: 28
When I was in first grade I wanted to be an astronaut. But I realized the world is way complicated.
Activity: 868
Merit: 266
When I was young I liked being a cop, but now I'm a hair stylist, and I have a little hair salon at home.
Ever since I was a kid I always wanted to be a medical doctor and that all stopped when I meet the computer and I fall in love with it. I am currently an IT technician and I love my job.
Activity: 70
When I was young I liked being a cop, but now I'm a hair stylist, and I have a little hair salon at home.
Activity: 280
In my childhood I used to dream a lot.I used to dream that I would be a cricketer or dream I would be a good singer,I would have been an actor,I used to dream of a different kind of childhood.But one of the best wishes was to be a good artist.But now I became a textile engineer.
Activity: 9