Pages:
Author

Topic: What did you want to be when you were a kid? - page 9. (Read 34962 times)

Activity: 48
Merit: 0
When I was a kid sometime I want to be a Singer, sometime I want to be a teacher. Now I'm an accountant.
Activity: 31
i really want to be a professional video game player when i was a kid.
Activity: 241
Merit: 1
I wanted to be a scientist, and I'm almost one  Grin
Activity: 85
when I was a kid I wanted to be a pilot.
Activity: 98
Merit: 2
I wanted to be a hockey player.  I played college hockey after juniors, but never played in the pros.  Ended up in finance.
Activity: 28
When i was kid, i want to be a president. I want to protect and save my country with my ability and my power. I want to reduce poverty in my country and make peaceful in my country. I wanna citizens in my country live in the joyful and wealth country that i made.
Activity: 77
my wish was to be a doctor but i'm engineer now
I also want to be a doctor or scientist when I was a kid because I love science, but I am taking Engineering Course now. Well atleast there is still some science subjects in Engineering.
Activity: 21
When I was a child, I really wanted to be a pilot. I do not know why, but I always dreamed about it. Smiley
Activity: 350
Merit: 1
When I was small, I wanted to be a military pilot, but in the end I did not pass through health, now I'm a psychologist!
I want to be a doctor because with a big salary and a starting job that is helping others
Activity: 13
A pro player counter strike  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
at that time I was eager to become a cook cook on a famous cruise ship and it was a cool job in my opinion at that time
copper member
Activity: 2870
Merit: 1279
Try Gunbot for a month go to -> https://gunbot.ph