Pages:
Author

Topic: What Should I do as a newbie? - page 100. (Read 13993 times)

Activity: 154
Merit: 0
February 17, 2018, 08:33:33 AM
At first, its hard to adjust with all the things you have to do when joining bounties.
I am very unfamiliar with the topics in this discussion when i was a newbie
I cant even answer properly when i was a beginner.
But you will earn everything you have to know as time passes by and it gets easier to do the works in joining campaigns
Activity: 83
February 17, 2018, 08:30:43 AM
Hello welcome I think you can start posting, to gain a higher rank and join signature or bounty campaigns.
Activity: 336
Merit: 100
February 17, 2018, 08:24:46 AM
If I were you, I would start with maximum protection, for example, different passwords and two-factor ones. After that, I would advise you to study the market yourself, and not through news resources. After that you have to choose the coins you want to buy. And I would advise you to participate in generosity. Good luck to you!;)
Activity: 350
February 17, 2018, 08:17:07 AM
Read everything, search and learn all the different forums, if there are somethings that you don't understand, ask questions from the people here in this community, all will be glad to lend you a helping hand.

And join Telegram channels, popular news portals.
Activity: 168
February 17, 2018, 08:10:44 AM
Learn, both from theory and from experience.

Knowledge is power.
Activity: 210
Merit: 1
February 17, 2018, 08:09:29 AM
As a newbie, there are sure many things to learn about bitcoin. You should buy some if you have money then HODL. You will learn rest with time.

Well that's true they will learn thing when they experienced it. The part of it ofcourse are losses on your trade because if you didn't experienced any loss on your trading you will not everything. It's like a you study in a school also all of your losses here are your tuition fees.
Activity: 136
Merit: 10
February 15, 2018, 01:16:06 AM