Author

Topic: What Should I do as a newbie? - page 102. (Read 13993 times)

Activity: 154
Merit: 0
February 13, 2018, 07:49:53 AM
As a newbie you need to read more to get some information on how to level up rank.
Activity: 280
Merit: 10
February 13, 2018, 07:30:50 AM
Welcome, my friend, you can reply from the forum posts, you can get 14 active points every 2 weeks, slowly upgrade to a certain level can take some reward tasks to get paid,

Now its not only need activity to upgrade our lever here but also merit.
Merit is difficult for me because i am not a good poster. However i support this to give big chance for good poster to level up.
Activity: 336
Merit: 100
February 13, 2018, 06:59:01 AM
You need to first understand this market and understand it, then you need money or other coins to get BTC is a bounty program where you can make money or you can invest your money and trade on a few
Activity: 98
February 13, 2018, 06:56:52 AM
When i was a newbie, i post and reply here in this forum. My posts get higher until i become a jr. Member. I then joined bounties and airdrops.
I learned how to earn money and i became persistent in doing campaigns.
You should just join and post in this forum because there are many informations in these discussions.
Activity: 266
February 13, 2018, 06:43:10 AM
First of all you should study this forum, be active, reply and post to increase the rank of your account, also you should  join  bounty campaigns like Facebook, Twitter,  Blog, Telegram. It isn't difficul to participate in them, it's interesting.
Activity: 224
February 13, 2018, 06:34:33 AM

in fact, things are very simple. I need to do lots of research and study. get information from different sites and define new consultants. Maybe you can join the bounty.
Activity: 158
February 13, 2018, 06:23:00 AM