Pages:
Author

Topic: What Should I do as a newbie? - page 16. (Read 13993 times)

Activity: 13
Merit: 0
August 30, 2018, 12:42:08 AM
I am familiar with this market and I have accumulated a small amount of investment to accumulate some investment experience. I believe that you can finally get wealth from it.
Activity: 392
Merit: 100
August 30, 2018, 12:41:06 AM
I am also a newbie in this market. My important plan is to learn how to analyze the price & market trends.
I read a lot, and trade a lot. Sometime I lost, sometime I win. But I still happy about that.
in my opinion as a beginner, the thing I have to do is deepen my experience, find and read about the products in the market, and of course there is one important thing, that is we have to be patient
Activity: 70
August 30, 2018, 12:40:51 AM
I think new be can learn about crypto and do the bounty on bitcointalk is good start for new be.
Activity: 70
August 30, 2018, 12:34:00 AM
I am also a newbie in this market. My important plan is to learn how to analyze the price & market trends.
I read a lot, and trade a lot. Sometime I lost, sometime I win. But I still happy about that.
Activity: 62
August 29, 2018, 11:51:40 PM
I also search for the search for your Bitcoin information by the job aidrop and bounty , and trading , I also search for the search for your Bitcoin information by the job. all of the job could not be override time that but we can be wait, results will return the very good.
Activity: 5
August 29, 2018, 11:30:03 PM
Novices are mainly interested in understanding the market. The friends in the forum and the currency circle are mainly exchanges. When you are fully aware of the market, you will choose to invest.
Activity: 16
August 29, 2018, 11:26:16 PM
When you have a good understanding of this market, then you can choose to invest in this market, I think now is the best time to invest in cryptocurrency.
Activity: 71
Merit: 10
August 29, 2018, 11:23:13 PM