Pages:
Author

Topic: What Should I do as a newbie? - page 12. (Read 13993 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 10
September 04, 2018, 02:49:39 AM
Now there are a lot of articles on the Internet for beginners. When I was a beginner, it was harder for me, because there was not so much information. Write your request in Google and you will be given 1000 answers
Activity: 401
Merit: 250
September 03, 2018, 06:12:30 PM
 I will share my experience with you.Learn as much as you can, read everything about bitcoin and altcoins, understand the blockchain technology.Participate actively in this forum. That's what I did as a beginner.
Activity: 63
Merit: 0
September 03, 2018, 06:06:47 PM
You should first learn how things here work and make your rank higher but as of now it's hard to surpass Jr.member then you can join some Bounties, airdrop to make token then you'll sell it for eth for btc you can invest too on the coins you like and have potential               
Activity: 196
September 03, 2018, 05:58:05 PM
The more important things to do as a newbie is to spend time learning about cryptos, because your knowledge base will increase your chances of success astronomically
Activity: 118
September 03, 2018, 05:55:14 PM
there are many ways to get bitcoin or get money on cryptocurrency. You can invest in bitcoin or join a bounty campaign. but I will give advice, don't invest in situations like this or you will regret it.
Activity: 82
September 03, 2018, 05:52:00 PM
Everyone learned somehow by studying and studying but you can learn by experiencing, but make sure some experiences can hurt you.
Activity: 86
September 03, 2018, 05:38:20 PM
I think you need to search in google or even you can watch videos on youtube and in order for to be a good decision maker about your investment.
Activity: 798
Merit: 260
September 03, 2018, 05:35:14 PM
Start from the general study of this forum. There is a lot of useful information for beginners. This will teach you how to make money in the crypto currency.