Pages:
Author

Topic: What Should I do as a newbie? - page 62. (Read 13994 times)

Activity: 96
Merit: 1
May 26, 2018, 04:53:34 AM
If you are a newbie - go to the tread for newbie. There are a lot of information. And it have 98% answers on all your questions. Just spend few weeks for reading.
Activity: 115
Merit: 0
May 25, 2018, 10:42:13 PM
Here as a newbie i have a lot of knowledge that I get from this forum with lots of read and post to improve my level
Activity: 84
May 25, 2018, 10:38:39 PM
welcome friends, I am also a beginner here, here are some tips that I can share for you
1. often read forums about bitcoin and altcoin
2. join one of the bitcoin facebook groups in your country
3. do airdrop often
4. do bounty, but note well the bounty is because there are still many scam in circulation
Activity: 47
May 25, 2018, 10:36:11 PM
Research, read, investigate and try to understand crypto anarchy. Do not focus on earning money on crypto focus to learning as a newbie. Than money will follow.
Activity: 196
May 25, 2018, 10:33:19 PM
I think I personally you better read a lot and see forums because if you read a lot you can better understand about Bitcoin or altcoin and that way you can see people who invest in what way and you can try it then than that for a better beginner read a lot
Activity: 140
May 25, 2018, 06:45:49 PM
Focus on one business opportunity
Activity: 1028
Merit: 144
Diamond Hands 💎HODL
May 25, 2018, 10:41:36 AM
Pay keen attention on the on goings of the forum, follow advice from the more experience members, and ask for clarification every time you need some, this will not only help you avoid common newbie mistakes but will also put you on a good track to success in the crypto industry. and above all. take time to build your profile and increase your rank