Pages:
Author

Topic: What should I go for? - page 12. (Read 4638 times)

Activity: 679
Merit: 500
September 11, 2018, 07:01:50 AM
If you only have a little money to invest, you should invest in altcoins that ICO.
Investing in ICOs have a higher risk than altcoins specially when you don't have knowledge about investments.
Activity: 74
Merit: 0
September 11, 2018, 06:17:05 AM
First, I would just buy some Bitcoin, or Ethereum, it is still the safest investment in the crypto world. Later you can jump in to other opportunities, when already learned the basics. Just do not rush, not worth it.
Activity: 378
Merit: 10
September 11, 2018, 06:16:02 AM
I want to invest  $500 in crypto market. I have studied a little bit about the market. As I am not experienced in this sector, I am a little bit confused where should I invest?
I know my capital is too little.
Would it be wise to invest in Alt coins?
Or should I go for the ICOs?

In my opinion invest your money in altcoins, Nowadays many altcoins has a cheap price but it has a potential to give you a huge profit in the end of the year like EOS,NEO,TETHER and ADA.
Activity: 224
Merit: 11
September 11, 2018, 06:14:28 AM
I want to invest  $500 in crypto market. I have studied a little bit about the market. As I am not experienced in this sector, I am a little bit confused where should I invest?
Buy coins that is really on dip, like ICOs that are very below ICO price, there are many quality altcoins now that their prices are really really below to the ICO price, you should check it out. Also keep researching every project you want to invest in.
Activity: 462
Merit: 11
September 11, 2018, 06:10:07 AM
If you want to earn a profit and buy a crypto currency, then Ether is the most successful option for this. Well, what's the brakes of the network net is a branded crypto currency.
Activity: 84
September 11, 2018, 06:09:33 AM