Pages:
Author

Topic: What should I go for? - page 13. (Read 4638 times)

Activity: 266
Merit: 0
September 11, 2018, 04:07:33 AM
I want to invest  $500 in crypto market. I have studied a little bit about the market. As I am not experienced in this sector, I am a little bit confused where should I invest?
I know my capital is too little.
Would it be wise to invest in Alt coins?
Or should I go for the ICOs?
it will be very risky if you invest in an ICO project at this time, you can invest in some of the best altcoins that are already on the market, such as ethereum, cardano and EOS
Activity: 294
Merit: 101
Lead generation one-stop shop platform powered AI
September 11, 2018, 04:03:50 AM
I think with your capital it would be wiser to invest in reliable cryptocurrencies like Ethereum or bitcoin.
Activity: 630
Merit: 258
September 09, 2018, 03:12:10 PM
Go for the right ICO that can make you earn a good amount of income or profit in this business that can satisfy you by providing a good service to their investors in this business because they are the best.
Activity: 92
September 08, 2018, 11:19:14 PM
It is smarter to put your cash in great coins as opposed to ICO in light of the fact that putting resources into ICO is exceptionally dangerous in current market circumstance. In the event that you have seen that more than 90% ICO coins fall overwhelming after trade posting. I figure you ought to put your half capital in bitcoin on the grounds that Bitcoin is the ruler of this crypto market and its the unbelievable coin. Other half capital you ought to put resources into Ether, Tron, Cardano and Neo in light of the fact that this coins have solid venture and brilliant future ahead.
Activity: 45
September 08, 2018, 07:30:53 PM
you should be best at investing $ 500 in the crypto market, because the current market price is very cheap, if you buy it now then you will get more coins that have a win in the future and you will get a lot of profit if the price goes up.

Activity: 434