Pages:
Author

Topic: What should I go for? - page 30. (Read 4636 times)

Activity: 756
Merit: 16
We All Can Make It
May 19, 2018, 11:09:27 AM
For a $500 investment capital, you should look for a very good and well supported ICO to invest in for the best return.
The ROI on Bitcoin or other established Altcoins will take some time to be worth something because more money is actually going into new projects.
You should however be very careful in choosing ICO as it is also easier to lose your investment.
Activity: 196
Merit: 0
May 19, 2018, 11:05:09 AM
if i think you better invest in alt, i suggest you invest in ripple and eth both coins it is good at this moment for you to invest. because to invest in ICO the amount of $ 500 may be very small.
Activity: 266
May 19, 2018, 11:03:03 AM
I want to invest  $500 in crypto market. I have studied a little bit about the market. As I am not experienced in this sector, I am a little bit confused where should I invest?
I know my capital is too little.
Would it be wise to invest in Alt coins?
Or should I go for the ICOs?
As you have said that your weapon is a small studies about crypto,then i better give you another assignment before entering this risky world and bet your $500
Try to read this first https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/the-most-useful-forum-topicsbitcointalk-navigation-thread-updated-3534750 this can help you add some usefull idea about altcoin investment

And here are the running ico now that you might find ways to invest

https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/the-easiest-bounties-will-be-updated-accordingly-3216168
Thank you for your information. It is very useful for me. But I still would not reccommend a person who lacks experience go invest in ICOs
May 19, 2018, 11:00:40 AM