Pages:
Author

Topic: WHAT TO DO ABOUT 2019? - page 13. (Read 2899 times)

Activity: 602
Merit: 101
February 07, 2019, 01:32:43 PM
Continue to invest and buy promising tokens and coins, which today are worth nothing compared to the market that was already there before. You understand that these prices will be repeatedly overcome. Today is the right thing.
Activity: 658
Merit: 100
PayAccept - Worldwide payments accepted in seconds
February 02, 2019, 05:01:38 PM
All predictions made in a stable market, so these predictions are not accurate. Why don't people predict the worst things that can happen to it? I'm not an expert on Cryptocurrency, so I guess Bitcoin can still recover and grow, but everything will take a lot of time.
copper member
Activity: 420
Merit: 26
February 02, 2019, 04:57:25 PM
There is no doubt that in the nearest future crypto market will start recovering. But how long we need to wait? I think in spring of 2019 it will be the new altcoin season. So you should be ready.
It has been seen that most predictions haven't yield good results till date. I remember when Mccafee predicted that if BTC didn't touch $50k he will eat his balls. Lol, I believe he might have eaten it by now. So we never can tell when the next significant growth will come as it is now very difficult to predict it and even if it wants to come there are some set of Whales who won't let that happen because of their self desire. But I really hope it happens soonest.
copper member
Activity: 420
Merit: 26
February 02, 2019, 04:53:40 PM
I am optimistic. It seems to me that a very good year is waiting for us. I am sure that most coins will grow.