Pages:
Author

Topic: Where to invest long term aside from Bitcoin? - page 26. (Read 12629 times)

Activity: 335
Merit: 100
I believe that the best choice after bitcoin to invest into is Neo. It is very similar to Ethreum, but it has several advantages over it. Firstly, it's cheaper and safer. Secondly, it has an improves smart contracts based technology.
Activity: 350
Merit: 10
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?
Ethereum would also be a good choice given that its market value is proportional with the increase on Bitcoin's market price. Also, it have proven its reputation when it comes on long term holding due to the fact that its market value have grown so much over the previous years. you may also choose other cryptos but since volatility is widely observed at this moment, not all are advisable.
I also spend a lot of my capital to make long term investments with ETH because I realize the huge potential of ETH in the future. ETH is a coin with a lot of practical applications in life, ICO projects developed on ETH platform also help it have a huge community and stable development. Investing in ETH is a good choice in the long run.
Activity: 35
Merit: 0
I advise you to invest in ETH. I think that in the future he will become stronger and his course will please us every day.
Activity: 147
Merit: 1
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?

Maybe you should try ethereum because coins other than bitcoin must have ethereum that has potential in the long run. Because I do not want to believe with altcoin other than ethereum because it has suffered huge losses.
Activity: 910
Merit: 253
Hodlers Network