Pages:
Author

Topic: Where to invest long term aside from Bitcoin? - page 27. (Read 12629 times)

legendary
Activity: 1610
Merit: 1003
Maybe you can invest in altcoin the other, altcoin lots very potentially give us big enough profit. coin that can be used as an example investment such as ethereum because ethereum has a very large support / community almost like bitcoin, and also the price of ethereum is still fairly cheap, my predictions in the future ethereum can have many times the price.
Activity: 224
Merit: 0
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?
The best alternative of Bitcoin in my opinion is Ethereum, Ethereum has very good quality and now grows well, I see Ethereum is already used by almost all ICO projects so I am sure the future is very bright and suitable for long term investment use.
Activity: 37
Some most recent subjects of the YouTube bloggers connects to the tasks like Ontology, new blockchain with mainnet officially running. They will begin to include new malistomes like dapps, and so forth... Elastos additionally a decent one from China, will bolster a few airdrops in August.
Activity: 94
If you think you can be proactive in your capital, long-term investment is not too difficult. But you have to know when to buy and should not buy. This is important if you do not want to see your money being lost every single day
Activity: 70
Merit: 1
Purchasing altcoins and tokens presently would be a mainly interesting option for investment if people are betting on  the future pumps for ethereum and coin offerings. Gurus advise a precise choice plus looking for advice in their blogs.
Activity: 299
Merit: 100
For deep generation assets as well Bitcoin you ought to picket the coinmarketcap acme 100 currencies and capture cardinal or deuce-ace belief agreement currencies and invest. don't invest in i coin always circulate your money in parts.