Pages:
Author

Topic: Where to invest long term aside from Bitcoin? - page 30. (Read 12629 times)

Activity: 81
Merit: 10
You can choose altcoin between the top10, they have the same potential. And you can look at the new generation of tokens. Which now have a good prospect.
Activity: 126
Merit: 0
There are many cryptocurrencies worth long-term investment, and I think the encryption market itself is a long-term investment market. In addition to Bitcoin, I think Ethereum is also particularly suitable for long-term investment.
Activity: 294
I think that Monero is great for long-term investment. Monero mining does not fall under on scarcely specialized, application-specific integrated circuits (ASICs), but can be done with any CPU or GPU.
Activity: 196
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?

you can invest in Ethereum on a long-term basis because with so many people trying to invest in Bitcoin on a long-term basis but it is still difficult and so there are altcoins that can be used to invest in the long-term Ethereum

Activity: 154
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?

There are a lot of investment where you can put your money. But it's most important to invest in bitcoin and ethereum. There are also various altcoins on the market today and the most popular of them are EOS, Neo, Ripple, Litecoin. Dogecoin.
Activity: 459
I suggest you ADA, NEO, EOS, BTC. I think they can all invest long-termly. Ethereum I do not recommend that you invest long-term. I think Ethereum will be surpassed by them in the future.
Activity: 448
Merit: 100
choose top 10 bitcoin on coinmarketcap. those are good coin
i suggest you ethereum, because its platform is used by many token.
Activity: 490
Merit: 14