Pages:
Author

Topic: Where to invest long term aside from Bitcoin? - page 3. (Read 12629 times)

Activity: 392
Merit: 2
The projects that offer great uses cases and are upheld by huge exchange and project teams ,are great choices for long haul speculation. In such manner I would propose to put resources into stage coins like ethereum, EOS, Lisk and so forth
copper member
Activity: 349
Merit: 0
📱 CARTESI 📱 INFRASTRUCTURE FOR DAP
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?

Bitcoin has always been the most chosen, will advice you add Ethereum to theist cos to me it has stood the test of of time, BNB and XRP will also be a good one to also look at
Activity: 532
Merit: 101
You can choose 20 coins in coinmarketcap to invest, I also recommend you to buy BCNX tokens after they launch an exchange in August because I see BCNX has the same potential as the BNB
Activity: 140
Hmm, got you. I will take notice of them because mining is popular but it is a problem to find a supplier
Good luck in mining!
Activity: 28
Hmm, got you. I will take notice of them because mining is popular but it is a problem to find a supplier
Sounds good, s17 pro is a good model with great benchmark stats. How did you got this site?
I found globemining on the web while scanning the best options in US. Thought that it would be a great purchase, I was not mistaken
Sounds good, s17 pro is a good model with great benchmark stats. How did you got this site?
They sell only for US? What miner have you purchased there?
I have bought S17 PRO. Shipping took 8 days a safety package is included
They sell only for US? What miner have you purchased there?
I want to mine ETH. Why not options on Ebay? Are there some shops in US?
Yes, shops on Ebay but they are not 100% safe. It's better to purchase on sites like Globemining.com where I personally prefer to purchase