Pages:
Author

Topic: Where to invest long term aside from Bitcoin? - page 10. (Read 12629 times)

Activity: 364
Merit: 252
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?
What if you invest your money into an altcoin called Ethereum. I think this coin is very good for long-term investment. Because Ethereum is a very stable coin. This is the reason I suggest you choose Ethereum.
Ethereum would be a easy money maker if you know how to not sell your coins for a small amount. The price of ETH usually goes up when Bitcoin does.
Activity: 994
Merit: 101
Hi, good day guys! Newbie here so I'm asking you to help me with my long term investment. Aside from bitcoin, where should I invest my money and Why?

For any doubt you can invest on Ripple. Because this coin have really good future. Ripple is one of toppest coin in coin marketcap. And they have really good team and idea that anyone should really love for investment on it.
Activity: 2296
Merit: 953
Temporary forum vacation
You can research all you want about looking for an alternative to Bitcoin,,, but you will never cut down the volatility of crypto, not for Bitcoin and for sure not for altcoins. The only sure way to have minimum volatility is to stick to stablecoins, then you will see maximum deviation of 1-2%, but then what is the point of investing in no volatility right? People say coins like BNB but I worry these coins are medium and not long term.
Activity: 254
Merit: 11
send and receive money instantly, with no hidden c
According to my advice, you can try ethereum coins to be used as a long-term investment other than bitcoin, Because ethereum is a very stable coin so far the price is not too high and not too low, and I think it can be tried Especially with very little risk in my opinion
Activity: 2352
Merit: 594