Pages:
Author

Topic: Which exchanges are you mostly trusted? - page 4. (Read 1216 times)

Activity: 291
Merit: 0
I really trust the exchange binance, because I think all the coin that entered in the exchange binance will increase the price and I feel the exchange binance is very easy to get profit.
Activity: 182
I'm a newbie in this world and still waiting for my first bounty altcoins. But that doesn't mean i don't have any knowledge about Exchanges. I hear about many exchanges, but most of times i get negative reviews. Only Bittrex and Binance Exchanges get positive reviews whenever i hear or read. So for me, Bittrex and Binance are mostly trusted exchange for everyone.
Activity: 476
Merit: 19
I do not believe any exchange, no cryptocurrency or fiat or stock, all exchanges are a speculative tool, so I use them only for the exchange at a favorable price, I do not know how to play this tool so I do not try to extract profits from the exchange trade. usually use EtherDelta, Polonix and IDEX.
Activity: 224
Merit: 10
Personally, I trust the following exchanges: Binance, Kucoin, Bittrex. I trade on each of them and is happy. No problems yet. If there are problems on some exchange, then you will immediately know about it. Everyone immediately begins to write about this.
Activity: 65
Just go with the one who is providing you most of the volume and good UI! And such exchange could be Huobi, Binance, Kucoin etc. They are getting popular day by day and the goodness is unspeakable for them. I am not giving overwhelmed response about them but they are the who has come in the market recently but have broken apart other top 3 platforms in the crypto world. I think you will find most of your coins over these exchangers and can enjoy the benefits. Binance and Huobi app is mots interesting one and very handy to use.
Activity: 308
Merit: 10
Buy, sell and store real cryptocurrencies