Pages:
Author

Topic: Which one is a better investment Bitcoin Or Ethereum, - page 11. (Read 7150 times)

Activity: 1302
Merit: 577
avatar and signature space for rent !!!
Hello Friends...

This is Newbie Here. I Just want to invest in Digital Currency. Anyone suggest me which is the best platform for long-term investment? How can I Invest Online?
Both bitcoin and ethreum are good investment, it depends on you on what is strategy that you will use. It is good if you will do long term strategy than day trading because day trading is very complicated. You should allocate most of your time on monitoring the coins.
for me i believe that most profitable is long term investment well a basic knowledge are not enough to be well know by this two currency what are the best of this is you know to be more efficient of getting to know more about the currency that you wanna take for , both are good but most profitable choosing this also what are suit and your likely currency.
Activity: 126
Merit: 1
Choosing a better investment depends on individuals. What I prefer is not what another person will prefer. Most people prefer bitcoin but some still prefer ethereum over bitcoin. Ethereum have passed already the 1k mark and retraced back to 400 plus while bitcoin which reached 20k is currently trading at 7k and 8k. Having the two is good but for fast profits I think bitcoin is always better.
Activity: 29
Merit: 0
The both investments are very good to invest into but bitcoin is better as it is the father of all cryptocurrencies
Activity: 1428
Merit: 358
Hello Friends...

This is Newbie Here. I Just want to invest in Digital Currency. Anyone suggest me which is the best platform for long-term investment? How can I Invest Online?