Pages:
Author

Topic: Which one is a better investment Bitcoin Or Ethereum, - page 9. (Read 7150 times)

Activity: 231
Merit: 10
both are good coins for investment, these two coins are also the most popular coins when compared to other coins. but the prices of both are so far, bitcoin has a higher price than ethereum.
my advice, if you have a lot of capital, it's better to invest in bitcoin because bitcoin price movements are faster when compared to ethereum.
Activity: 420
Merit: 101
Hello Friends...

This is Newbie Here. I Just want to invest in Digital Currency. Anyone suggest me which is the best platform for long-term investment? How can I Invest Online?

For me they are both a great investment in this period of time because they are the top leading cryptocurrency in the whole world. But of course it is obvious that the bitcoins are the top leading cryptocurrency but of course it doesn't means that the top 2 is not a great too. So do not rely on only the top 1 because top 5 cryptocurrency is always a great investment just took risk
Activity: 2310
Merit: 886
It's turned into shit now but guys what would you say if I vote for ether for this reasons:
1. Bitcoin will rise in future because there is upcoming halving, to my mind this will cause price rise like it did already. We saw price from 600 usd to 20000.
2. From first one, it seems like bitcoin rises and where is ether? Well, when bitcoin rises, altcoins follow it too so from this logic ethereum will rise.
3. Will it surpass bitcoin? Well, ethereum is more developed, as time goes, to my mind it will take bitcoin's place and people/companies will move on it.
Just my opinion.
Activity: 224
Merit: 21
Hello Friends...

This is Newbie Here. I Just want to invest in Digital Currency. Anyone suggest me which is the best platform for long-term investment? How can I Invest Online?