Pages:
Author

Topic: Which one is a better investment Bitcoin Or Ethereum, - page 10. (Read 7150 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 250
Hello Friends...

This is Newbie Here. I Just want to invest in Digital Currency. Anyone suggest me which is the best platform for long-term investment? How can I Invest Online?

Both are really good coin and different platform also good for investment. But comparing these two coins, my personal suggestion go with bitcoin. Bitcoin is more popular than ethereum.
Activity: 184
Merit: 10
If you want to invest in a platform in the long run, I suggest Etherum, but if you want to get an investment in the short term, but it costs a lot of money with a big profit, Bitcoin is the right choice. I feel when the market is down like this, Bitcoin is the most trusted hope
Activity: 114
Merit: 0
for now I see bitcoin trading will be more profitable, I don't see ethereum's good development so I doubt for doing trading on ethereum
Activity: 4
Hello Friends...

This is Newbie Here. I Just want to invest in Digital Currency. Anyone suggest me which is the best platform for long-term investment? How can I Invest Online?
I believe you should only invest in ETH at this point, you can see that the bitcoin price is constantly adjusting and that the price of ETH is decreasing sharply in the past, so to be able to trade Success at this time is very difficult. So in order to minimize risk I believe you should only invest in short bitcoin.
I also think that this time we should invest in bitcoin, you can see that the market is in the downtrend stage so to be able to profit with the least risk should be bitcoin trading. Even though the profits are low, you are much safer than investing in ETH. Make the investment plan and follow the discipline you will succeed.