Pages:
Author

Topic: Which one is a better investment Bitcoin Or Ethereum, - page 8. (Read 7150 times)

Activity: 448
Merit: 100
Lets Go Adab
Hello Friends...

This is Newbie Here. I Just want to invest in Digital Currency. Anyone suggest me which is the best platform for long-term investment? How can I Invest Online?

In my own opinion, i highly prefer bitcoins because it has a better potential in the market and it can grow even more due to the demand.
Activity: 756
Merit: 250
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
I think bitcoin and ethereum are both coins that have potential. it all depends on you personally to choose between the two to invest long term. What is certain is that if you are a beginner, do not get bored to learn strategies and analysis about cryptocurrency. if you want to invest long term, maybe now is the right time to buy. because currently the market price is down, and it is likely that the market price will definitely rise again.
Activity: 294
Merit: 10
Hello Friends...

This is Newbie Here. I Just want to invest in Digital Currency. Anyone suggest me which is the best platform for long-term investment? How can I Invest Online?
I believe that bitcoin is always the number one choice for you to invest, you can see that the market is constantly fluctuating and difficult to guess, bitcoin prices are constantly adjusting very strongly, so to You can minimize your risk at this point by investing only in bitcoin. The altcoin girl is adjusting very well and in very large amplitude so the risk will be very high.
Activity: 445
Either of the two are good investment in cryptoindustry. Bitcoin and ethereum are both popular in the market for having a huge price increase for a long run. despite of the current situation, people are still investing to Bitcoin and ethereum because among other cryptos, these two has a higher chsnce to make a comeback from continuous dumps. For now be patient and wait.
Activity: 224