Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 111. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 364
Merit: 100
Justice as a Service Infrastructure
Hi, would kindly request having access to the other forums. I'm a web developer and have a keen interest in participating in more advanced Bitcoin discussions.
Activity: 267
Merit: 250
Learn to go against your mind
Whitelist Request. Want out of here!

BFL shift my orders and wont to share my situation. Need advice here!
Activity: 56
Merit: 0
Humble request to be whitelisted here - I am a professional computational economist and I would really like to participate in the "economics" discussion.
Activity: 12
For some reason it seems to have stopped counting my time logged in. I've been stuck at 40 minutes since yesterday.

Hours later and I'm now at 41 minutes.  Tongue
legendary
Activity: 1806
Merit: 1090
Learning the troll avoidance button :)
Well to be honest I just joined here and am still reading the newbies but wouldn't mind a speedup
Currently mining using GUI Miner/ Scrypt Alpha by Tacotime for Litecoin
Use opencl/stratum and slush's pool, btc guild stratum and litecoinpool.org
Know where to find the bitcoin exchange rate on coinmill and bitcoin charts
And Interested in Satoshi Dice ticker SDICE and VTX on Havelock
And to top it all off such a legitimate answer must be a human being so not a robot so I guess I am ready to be released to the forum as I think I understand more about bitcoin than the average newbie starting off here Smiley But still got some things to learn Cheesy
Thanks for reading
For some reason it seems to have stopped counting my time logged in. I've been stuck at 40 minutes since yesterday.
Activity: 504
Merit: 500
Iv'e been a lurker for a while, and I'm looking to change that! (Not sure how old this account is, but Iv'e been lurking before I created it).