Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 114. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 3
Merit: 0
I'd like out of newbie area so that I can +1 mitty for a smooth transaction for x6500 FPGA Miners in the List of honest traders

Thanks
- Tridala
Activity: 3
I really need to pm Yankee about a recent transaction involving a mistaken transfer of bit coins to a mtgox account instead of a bitcoin address and I cannot send a PM. I thought it said I had to post only once to enable messaging, but it still is not letting me send him a message. I saw other forum members in the support forum reccomending sending him a pm to resolve my issue. Thanks
Activity: 1
want to respond here: https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/peerbetorg-play-without-house-edge-129620, because i want that millibitcoin.

and, o yes i am a total newbie, just reading stuff about it since one week, not convinced that bitcoins are useful or even trustworthy. But the concept is so different that i like to experiment with it. The main problem with bitcoins is probably that it does not lose value with time, but rather gains value with time. That makes it not a good competitor for currency, because people will first spend money that loses value (and keep money that gains value). But for savings, bitcoins might be nice.

I have no idea if or when i will be able to contribute in this forum something useful 5 times.

Activity: 4
Ok I do not fall in the category of "not new to bitcoin" but im here generally to apply or better said offer my translation skills to giantdragon regarding his post:

"We are happy to announce bonuses for the Peerbet website and Android app translation. You can earn 0.01-0.1 BTC depending from the localization value to the Peerbet (i.e. popular languages will be rewarded higher). You need to translate website's locale files and Android app's strings.xml.

If you are interested in, write what languages do you know."

I'm  not here to ask question found a lot on my own. Smiley